losaroulette.blogg.se

Waves tracks
Waves tracks








waves tracks waves tracks

With Reaper, I like that I can have a redundant secondary recording path, in case a hard drive fails, etc. And I really like that it has a system lock feature to prevent you from accidentally stopping the recording. My primary need is to have a reliable clean recording!!!įrom my experience so far, I like that Waves Tracks is fairly straight forward. Not mixing! I will give the tracks to the band and they'll give it to their studio guy.

waves tracks

Please keep in mind that I will be using the DAW strictly for recording. I was wondering if you guys have a preference between Reaper and Waves Tracks. I typically use Reaper for my recording needs, however, I've been looking into Waves Tracks, as I hear that a lot of FOH guys are using it for simple recording and playback for virtual sound check. I have a gig in couple weeks where I am mixing front of house as well as multi-track recording up to 32 channels out of the console.










Waves tracks